VIP Insider Update

September 2nd, 2021

Hello Light Pong VIP!
Thanks again for reserving Light Pong. You the real MVP. 👏

As I mentioned in my most recent Insiders Update email. Today’s update will cover:

  1. Discord: we’re launching our Discord server to communicate with you all more directly. As a VIP, you’re among the first to be invited.
  2. VIP Meet-&-Greet Event: you’re invited to our second VIP meet-and-greet, held within our Discord server!
  3. Kickstarter Video: It’s ready! Photos from the video included below.

Discord

Are you familiar with Discord? Discord is a free app used by tens of millions of people to talk and hang out with their communities and friends.

We’re launching a Discord server specifically for Light Pong, and you are among the first to be invited to join! Moving forward, we’ll be hosting all our virtual events within Discord.

Click here to join our Discord server (link expires in 7 days!)

VIP Meet-&-Greets

Speaking of events, you’re invited to our next VIP Meet & Greet event! This is your opportunity to meet with us (and each other!) in a small group setting, and ask us whatever your heart desires!

Wednesday, September 8th
7:00pm to 8:00 pm EST (6:00pm CST / 1:00am CEST)

Kickstarter Video

Friends & Allies shot our Kickstarter last week in the Bay Area. I’ve included some shots from the video below. As VIPs, you’re the first members of the public to see them!

What do you guys think!?!! If you’re at the Meet-&-Greet event, I’ll show you guys the full video too! 😃

That’s all for today’s VIP update. Thank you for being a Light Pong VIP!!!!
— Aaqib & the Light Pong team!